Member site for LAKESHORE VISUAL ARTS COLLECTIVE

Log in

Upcoming LVAC events

Please check back soon.

Past events

Saturday, October 17, 2020 Art @ the Yard 6 Baker Lumber Pandemic Style
Sunday, September 13, 2020 A Walk in the Woods: Artists' Trunk Sale
Saturday, February 15, 2020 Art at the Redi 3
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Art at the Yard V
Monday, September 09, 2019 All Member Meeting & Critique
Saturday, September 07, 2019 LVAC for ARTWALK
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Art Unleashed @ 40 Visuals
Monday, July 08, 2019 All Member Meeting & Critique
Monday, April 08, 2019 All Member Meeting & Critique
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Art for the Parks - All Member Show
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Art At the Redi
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software